Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103861031 A Single Woman in Honeoye Falls, NY 52 / Environmental Health & Safety Profes

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Honeoye Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Honeoye Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honeoye Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I genuinely find great joy in everyday experiences! My profession satisfies the broader scope of my passions; ecology, soaking up technical knowledge and being fortunate to blend both in a field that allows me to be of service to others. I work hard and balance my off hours in simple pleasures. Personally, I love spending time outdoors, enjoying friends and family, and visiting the local treasures Rochester has to offer...

I typically spend my leisure time

My off hours will find me spending time to exercise, taking a walk and planning a nice relaxing afternoon or evening event!

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate kindness, honesty and a positive outlook on life and love!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I like to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

...Fifty Shades....and yes I read the entire trilogy.I enjoyed reading all the good parts!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful people in my life that love and care about me!
  2. I am thankful to have family and friends that I adore!
  3. I am thankful for the life experiences, awesome and not-so much so that have shaped me!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV