Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103844325 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 30 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, I've been to over 12 countries and 8 cruises. I enjoy the outdoors, whether its hiking or being out on the water. My family and friends are important to me as well. I love sports and a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I love to travel and experience something new. I enjoy trying new restaurants and going to sporting events. I also love relaxing at home when I can after a busy work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spontaneous and enjoys doing things. Someone who is loyal and caring and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how outgoing I can be. I may be a little reserved at first but I am a very open person and enjoy a little sarcasm, and my love for sports and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health/Life
  2. Family/ Friends
  3. Being open minded/worldly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing