Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103842232 A Single Woman in Cleveland, WI 56 / small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about taking care of my loved ones and bettering myself every day, but still taking the time to relax and enjoy life. I love to cook, have new experiences, and sample wine and cheese. I also like animals, going out, meeting new people, and taking in new sights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks and go on short trips (tours, going out for coffee, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and considerate, fun-loving, communicates well, and enjoys life's simple pleasures. Honesty is extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere smile and caring demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is titled.....The Ultimate Gift. By Jim Stovall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem quiet , but my mind is busy. I'm soaking in my surroundings, the company I'm with, and totally enjoying each moment. Every minute is valuable.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for an exclusive, meaningful relationship.