Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103833928 A Single Woman in San Gabriel, CA 36 / Researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about this life that we are given; constantly growing and learning what makes life's moments true. I am passionate about my family and friends, but most importantly, I am passionate about growing as a person, to be the best that I can be for myself and for the people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends and family and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who....- doesn't quit when it gets hard..cause I'll want to quit sometimes- desires personal growth..because inertia kills me - has strong moral and ethical backbone....- has a sense of humor ... Because I swear I don't sometimes.. :D

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The perks of being a wallflower." So I guess we are who we are for a lot of reasons, And maybe we'll never know most of them, But even if we don't have the power to choose where we come from, we can still choose where we go from here".....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Love
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not my occupation.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a quote junkie... You should see my bathroom mirror

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, the emperor of all maladies, the historian

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hmm...pretty in pink..., the avengers, lotr,, the princess bride, pretty in pink, penelope

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama