Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103736328 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 27 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always learning as a medical student, and this has instilled in me a desire to try new things and learn as much as I can about different subjects and life in general. I enjoy the Arts and Music, and try to read a good book if I have the time. I stay physically fit by running, hiking/walking, or doing anything outdoors. Going out and enjoying the night with friends is always fun. I also enjoy relaxing and watching a good movie or TV show. Dining out at a nice restaurant is a favorite thing to do of mine. I love to travel and have been to many different cities across the country and internationally.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to spend it with friends and family. Going out for a nice dinner somewhere and enjoying the atmosphere. In the summer when it is nice out I like to hike, golf, or do anything I can outdoors. I also like to take the time to just simply unwind and relax. Having free time is also a good time for me to update, and find new music to listen too. Going to a concert, sport event, unique event, or anything related to the arts is also a fun thing to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to live a well balanced and meaningful life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a relaxed and easy going person. I enjoy having a good time, sharing a laugh, and conversing with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken,Killing Lincoln,Lust for Life, Steve Jobs, On the Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings.
  2. The role models I have had growing up.
  3. The opportunities that I have been lucky enough to take advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama