Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103707028 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 43 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not a big fan of people who do not admit they are wrong. Cheaters and liars are also a problem. I'm also a huge Michigan fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing and playing tennis. I do spend time with my three nieces when i'm in town (Ohio) or they are visiting. I do travel for work and i like to travel for fun as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I'm attracted to, enjoy spending time with. Someone who I know will have my back and would like to go to at least one Michigan football game a year

The first thing people notice about me

I would say is how much energy I have. I pretty much always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called Three and Out. This book is about the three years Rich Rodriguez spent at UM.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do joke a lot. Just how i deal with things but even when i'm doing that people think i don't have a sense of urgency or its not important when in reality it is important

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not a planner except for vacations and sporting events. I am not the greatest when it comes to weekend stuff. Just a friendly fyi.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer