Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103706732 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 27 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with friends, gym, MMA, basketball, football, movies, music, having a good time, making people laugh, being there for others, food, going out to new places. meeting new people. being successful in life, finding the right person. becoming a local police officer. traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, movies, gym, doing new things, mall. going out on a date, taking them to places that i never been to. To experience new things in life with them. and least just being happy and passionate about everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, loyal, honest, caring, loving. Someone who I can count on when it get tough and know that they aren't going to leave it when it get tough. Smart out going person cares about me for whats inside me not for the outside.

The first thing people notice about me

people say my smile. I'm shy at first but once I open up I'm very out going. I listen to my closes friends and give them advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. finding the right person in my life
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might be shy at first, but down inside I'm a very caring person and outgoing once you get to know me. For whats on the inside not the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Full time student. trying to get my BA and become a local police officer to help people. There are some good people left in this world. Loyal and Honest and caring person. always willing to try new things.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction