Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103565420 A Single Man in Indianola, PA 55 / Higher Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indianola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duquesne university

Indianola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianola, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and visiting new things and places. Spending time with old friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going personality. Good sense of humor. Enjoys the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, girl with the dragon tatoo etc., king's speech etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, rules of engagement, mystery detectives, history detectives