Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103310530 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 27 / law student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music and arts and enjoying life. I love to ballroom dance and explore new places. Learning something everyday makes life altogether more enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time on the internet. I also dance as often as I can, particularly ballroom dancing. I love attending ballroom dance competitions where I can watch and participate in amazing dances.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe in caring and I'm looking for someone who cares. About life, their family, other people, those less fortunate, those who are forgotten. There isn't enough love and caring in the world and I believe the people who do care are the bravest and most worthwhile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of re-reading the Hobbit, I haven't read it since elementary school. I've always been a fan of Tolkien.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. dance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful