Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2102882633 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in God, my children, animal rights, the planet, equal rights, against bullying in schools, volunteering my time to help those in need (animal or person) and being chemically, spiritually, intellectually and physically attracted to a man who gives amazing kisses!I am also passionate about teaching. Seeing the best come out of my students! I hope that I will always be able to work in some teaching capacity. So....I guess I'm passionate about a lot of things! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, going to the vineyards, the movies, walking around the the East Village in New York, dancing, traveling, walking along the beach, restaurants on the weekends, sitting on the couch watching movies during cold and rainy days and working out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind but not weak, a leader but not controlling, keeps his word, smart but humble, hair, young looking, in shape, travels but loves to be home, funny but not silly, loves music, loves to dance, humanitarian, good kisser, sexy and affectionate, ambitious but not greedy, generous, makes as much as I do, educated MS or higher, Christian but opened minded, romantic accepting me as I am and bringing out the best in me, single.

The first thing people notice about me

My smileMy sense of humorI'm a good listenerIntelligentI'm a free spiritHonesty (If you don't want to know, then don't ask!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choices

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. The freedom to enjoy both

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to sing and majored in voice in college, sang in church for years. My newer friends don't know this about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a second degree Black Belt in Matsubayshi Shorin Ryu Karate, had my own school. I can horseback ride, sew, put up sheet rock, sing, dance, write poetry, cook and decorate my home. I love to laugh, travel, romantic walks in The Village, jazz and wine. I like to be surprised in a nice way!I am moving the California the last week of June 2013 which is why I'm looking for a match there. I haven't decided yet whether it's in the Northern part (Bay Area) or San Diego.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Music I like to listen to

sting, bono, dave matthews,, carrie underwood, leann rimes, chopin, bach, mozart, tchikovsky, crosby stills, nash, joni mitchell, james taylor, dylan, bon iver, jack johnson, iron & wine