Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2102649628 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 37 / early childhood educator/caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, working with children, cowboy dancing, country music/music, road trips, nature, jogging, theater & some movies, horseback riding (in the past), spending time with friends and family, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time so socializing with friends, dancing, enjoying fun adventures with my child.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventure in all forms (getting to know each other, engaging in new activities, inspiring each other to embark on new endeavors both together and alone..... the adventure of genuinely knowing and loving someone. Continued growth through healthy communication and experiences).

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I'm outgoing and talk a lot. I'm around kids most of the time so when I get to go out amongst adults I get really .... excited =). I'm young at heart. I like to play. (That means have fun in various ways...be it walking, jogging, play in the leaves, the snow, etc...even tossing a baseball around...listen to music, chat, ....etc...etc....).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heh heh... "Parenting with Love and Logic." =) Has made me aware of the "significant learning opportunities" in almost any situation (with adults too)!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends, especially my beautiful child.
  2. I am thankful for second chances and broken roads that still lead me forward with renewed light
  3. I am thankful for new opportunities to learn about life and my self and this beautiful earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. What you see is what you get. If I had to pick something it would be my extreme gratitude for life-where I am, where I have been, who is/has been part of it, and what lays ahead.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love culture and learning about people. Years ago, I studied sign language and Deaf culture at an interpreting school. I am not fluent but I learned so much from my experiences in this community. I hope to come across opportunities to expand on this in the future.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

memoirs, ask me later., books that become movies. book first. movie second. educational blogs. children's literature. other.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots., lots., disney/pixar and so on. i like to sing along :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office (yrs ago. probably lots out there now, i'd love n haven't seen yet)., various., super why. sid the science kid. ellen. ha! :)