Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2102519424 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 27 / Government

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about love and service. I'm an outgoing person and loves to just chill and hang out. I'm willing to take risks, take things to a different level if and when the situation calls for it. I love working in and for the government. Let's just give this thing a try, shall we. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television when I'm at home. I love watching movies especially the scary ones. I play badminton to keep myself fit. Oh, I run too. I love music and reading books fascinates me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet. Nice. Honest. It wont hurt if he's kinda cute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My college degree
  3. My life :)

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet