Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2101570017 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 21 / N/A

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of my dogs having fun with my family and my friends and school is very important. I want to have a good time when I do anything and I want to make sure that. The person I am with is happy as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw paint read play and hang out with my family and friends but sometimes all u want to do is be by myself so that I can really think about what I did that day

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a good listener

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener