Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2101002024 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 27 / Behavioral Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As my profession I work with children on the autism spectrum and I'm very passionate about my work and how it affects the families and children's lives. I take pride in what I do and I genuinely care about every child I work with. I just have a passion for children and doing the best I can to make a difference in their lives. I am also very passionate when it comes to what I believe in such as religion, morals, family, and even sports :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am still fairly new to San Diego and there are so many things to explore and do down here. When I get some spare time I like to try something new and different that I haven't done or seen before.I have recently gotten into reading and have come to enjoy it very much. It is super relaxing and a great hobby for any kind of day!I am a 100% sports girl. I absolutely love to watch and play any kind of sports. Football and baseball are my favorites, (GO SF GIANTS! GO PACKERS!) but I enjoy all the rest, except for maybe golf :) I also love to go to sports events. They are always a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys life, has a sense of humor, is honest and loyal, and overall a genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The relationships I have with the people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, shooter, four brothers, pretty woman, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, soa