Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100993829 A Single Man in Chadron, NE 39 / Custodian/Maintance for a local school system, as well as I own and operate and auction Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Chadron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chadron, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chadron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't get a lot of time to go and do things, but when I get time to do things, I enjoy camping, traveling and watching Rodeos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess when I have time, I just enjoy staying around the house and doing odd and end things that need to be done or just relaxing, or getting out of town for a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoys life and is looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. I am not much into the bar scene but don't mind having a drink or two and would like some one that feels the same. I enjoy traveling, sightseeing, camping and just relaxing at home and working around my place. I live in the country and hope to find someone that enjoys the country life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing people say they notice about me is that I am truthful and would do anything for anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not huge into reading books, but I do enjoy reading the news paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and Friends that I have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for a good job and a business that I own and operate as well.
  3. I am thankful for being happy with my life and my surroundings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How trustworthy and loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy camping and sightseeing, I don't get to do it often. Would like to find someone to enjoy it with. I am pretty open to try anything. Sometimes it may take some convincing but I usually will go.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other