Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100982934 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Healthcare provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: argosy university, hawaii

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from argosy university, hawaii. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, getting involved in my community, and my work. Also, I'm a big nature and animal lover, so I love to be outdoors-especially on a beach! I have an outgoing and active personality, keeping a light-hearted and playful demeanor. Just as much, I like cozy nights in with long talks and shared laughs :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside-hiking, kayaking, camping, swimming, or just sitting on a picnic blanket at a park. Especially during summer nights-they are the most romantic time of the year to me :) I love exploring and adventure, so I travel to near and far places to see different cultures, or just to bite into that famous local burger somewhere on the outskirts of town. I keep active with walks, jogs, yoga, zumba, etc. Sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie or read a good book. But most of the time, I am looking to see what's going on around town and getting my friends on board for some adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet a man who is successful and confident, while also down to earth and not afraid to let his guard down to have some fun :D I hope to find a partner who is outgoing and interested in exploring everything about this world. If he already has kids, that's great! If he's been married before, that's fine too, because so have I, and I definitely learned a lot from my experience! I am looking for someone to build a true friendship and partnership with, and share some exciting chemistry too :D

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height, I'm 5'9".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my work. My job is challenging, stressful, rewarding, and inspiring.
  3. I am thankful for the lessons life has taught me, which have prepared me for this next chapter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, tom petty, lana del rey, florence and the machine, radiohead

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, the transporter, inception

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, girls, black box