Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100944128 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Real Estate Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything... I say this because I love life and everything that comes with it. I try to stay positive even when times get tough. Life is a journey and what you make it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends/family and watch basketball. I also like adventurous activities I.e. sky diving, amusement parks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and easy going. It's so important to stay true to yourself. I hope to find someone who's not afraid to have a good time. Laughter is good for the soul. It's also important for my partner to be intelligent, confident and love a good conversation. It would also be nice for them to not have a FB, twitter or Instagram unless it's used for business purposes. Life's too short to waste on these unnecessary means for entertainment.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I've been told that I can make people smile when I walk into a room. I'm pretty outgoing and not afraid to approach someone I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean what I say and that my heart is true.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have a good time. To a fault, I see the good in others. My family is so important to me and I love them unconditionally. I love to wakeboard, kayak and be outside. I cannot imagine my life without a taco shop on every corner.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism