Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100940235 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 38 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creativity and expressing oneself... Music, art, cooking, traveling, good conversations with close friends and loved ones.......

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time playing music, working out/being active, reading, watching films, cooking, and painting. Every once in a while, a little down time is also a nice change of pace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and loved ones. Family oriented. Creative minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading World War Z

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My health and positive outlook on life
  3. New experiences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate