Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100640333 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 52 / Attorney

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living every day; remembering it is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading non-fiction, yoga classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Columbine; The Brigade.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My health
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fragile in some respects.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to dance. I make awesome coffee. I love books, language and a big vocabulary. I think smart men are sexy. Disclaimers: Not available in all states. Some assembly required. FDIC insured. Seek independent advice before making investment decisions. Flammable. Your actual mileage may vary. Employees and their families not eligible. Subject to change or cancellation without notice. All rights reserved. You must be present to win.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News