Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100440429 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 47 / employee for the County of San Diego

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others who are suffering especially those who are hungry. I enjoy feeding the homeless every year at Thanksgiving with my daughter at a local church in our area. It has become a tradition for us the morning of Thanksgiving Day. It is a humbling experience but I thoroughly enjoy giving back to my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to spend time with my family, working out, and watching movies at home or in the theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who is a christian, trust worthy, I have good chemistry with physically, spiritually, and intellectually, who has a close relationship with the lord and attends church regularly, and reads the bible so he knows what is expected of him as a man. I would really love to meet someone who is funny, easy going, not materialistic, knows how to find balance in his life, and someone who exercises and takes care of his health. Someone to go to the movies with, exercise with, go to church with, laugh with, share dinners with, and just explore life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my caring spirit, positive attitude, and zest for life. I try to always keep a smile on my face even times in my life have been very challenging. I would say people who know me well would say I am a very strong person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Boundaries For Teenagers. I bought it from a christian bookstore. It is very helpful and insightful for those with a teenager and those who just want to actively work to improve their relationships with their kids. Apply the tools taught and the fruits of that labor should spill over into your relationship with your kid(s).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day I have with my daughter
  2. I am thankful for good health and peace
  3. I am thankful I am able to pay it forward so to speak

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics