Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2099231542 A Single Woman in Siasconset, MA 33 / College Graduate : )

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Siasconset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Siasconset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Siasconset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love retail because I love to work and have worked in retail since I was 16 . I love to sing and to draw and paint and spend time walking my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk on the beach, go to the park, go for a nice walk, walk my dog, listen to music, help my friends and family, run a store, shop, cook good food, travel and see beautiful and interesting places in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who is kind, caring, supportive and cares about me like I do about him. Someone who will tell me so and be brave and show me by his words as well as actions.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't judge. I like to be accepting of others, kind hearted, and genuine always. I am so fortunate to be able to sing and be told I have a great voice and nice talents but I still choose despite being fortunate with those things to be accepting and not arrogant. I don't believe in looking my nose down at someone but rather in making them feel happy and be a good friend, family member and hopefully to a nice guy a good girlfriend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to learn I have read so many textbooks for college. : ) I also love the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't judge. : ) I like to listen and don't want to judge someone I want them to just talk and be confident doing so.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm so glad I have never given up on some of my goals. I am so glad to be a college graduate : ) It wasn't always easy to stick with school but I did because I cared about it. For the things and people I care about I want to stick with them. : )

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, emma, sense and sensibility, little women, anything about historical figures that is interesting, anything to help improve my life : )

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedies, comedy, clueless, legally blonde, spiderman, superman, father of the bride, etc..., any good classic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy