Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #209818825 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 32 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, friends, exploring and learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, getting together with friends, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

People who are open minded. I love traveling and trying new things, so I would like to find someone who likes that as well. In addition, cleanliness is very important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Security

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Sweet, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rachmaninov, bango margit? cannot think of anyone else at the moment, anything 80's, joe turner, django reinhardt

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bedazzled, the juror, anything with antono banderas, the ugly truth and other romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, big bang theory, criminal minds