Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097398640 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 38 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny stony brook. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 children, my family, my career, finding inner peace & happiness with someone I am compatible with. I have recently undergone a lifestyle transformation and although the changes have been stressful. & intimidating I am thriving and excited to start a new chapter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing with my children and being a mom. In the rare instances where I get some time to be me I enjoy reading, jogging, pampering myself with a massage or manicure, connecting with friends and family. I enjoy traveling but life has prevented me from doing much of that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, chemistry, dependability,

The first thing people notice about me

My type A personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Memory of Light. Book 14 of the Wheel of Time series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and my love for my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Passion, compatibility and chemistry is what I have been missing in a match. It is what I'm searching for. I'm looking for a man who is not intimidated by a strong passionate woman.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, nickleback, evanescence, saliva, puddle of mudd, toby keith, george strait, ronnie milsap, carrie underwood, deirks bentley, emerson drive, garth brooks, alabama, don williams, jason aldean, ne-yo, usher, mariah carey, keith sweat, deborah cox, toni braxton, lmfao, bruno mars, will-i-am,, jason aldean

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, talladega nights, zack & miri make a porno, old school, step brothers, 300, gladiator, troy, the lord of the rings 1, 2 & 3, the hobbit, an unexpected journey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the borgias, game of thrones, once upon a time, spartacus