Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097382638 A Single Woman in Carolina, RI 58 / Education/Customer Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tampa
  • Religion: Christian

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carolina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tampa. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about appreciating everyday! For me that includes spending time with my family and friends at home especially during the holidays. I enjoy my jobs where I get to help others. Finally, I enjoy being active, going places and traveling! I especially enjoy the moment when your trip starts and you are so excited about getting away and taking in the changing environment...relaxation sets in...and I'm gone!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my home as well as relaxing at home with family and friends.I've been on some great day trips this past year and am always looking for a new place to try out...any ideas? How about a little competitive game of minigolf?! In warmer weather I like to spend an afternoon on a lake...swimming, picnicking, and paddling my kayak, taking photos and of course watching the sun set...a nice way to end a day!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend who has integrity, is good at communicating, and very thoughtful of others. He knows how to balance work and family, and knows how to enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile and then a little something else!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend more time reading magazines about interior design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time spent with family and friends.
  2. I enjoy watching my kids start to create their own life paths.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be quieter than I actually am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I have to say that I love my life, just looking for the right guy to make my life even more fun and interesting! I enjoy learning new things..currently I'm taking an online Spanish course. One of my goals is to go back to Europe as soon as possible!

TV I like to Watch

Other