Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097337424 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 43 / Doctor/Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am a very devout Christian & I love my church. (I also enjoy listening to the teachings of Joel Osteen, Perry Stone, Joyce Meyer, & John Hagee.) Horses are my main love in life other than my love for Jesus Christ & my family. As a competitive equestrian, I attend horse shows throughout the year, and compete on a World Championship level. My best friend is an adorable Pembroke Welsh Corgi...he even goes to work with me everyday! Other activities I enjoy: working out/zumba/running, spending time with friends, and traveling (I love the mountains!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse shows and horse racing are my primary interests in my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. My family.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual