Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097137223 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 30 / central merchant support

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love scary movies, rock music, animals, hockey and summer time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and sing karaoke, I also like to stay home watch movies and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, caring and attractive

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for being able to keep my job in this rough economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and sweet I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not right now

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, vampire diaries, the walking dead