Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097132814 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 46 / Director of development

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people who's less fortunate. Also enjoying the smaller stuff in life with someone you can relate to

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and experience new things.... Can't forget FOOTBALL..

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuine to me and themselves.Must be honest with a great sense of humor and a love to laugh...Must be able to communicate and be understanding. Someone that knows how to be supportive and caring..Someone that can be my best friend and likes to share their time.They need to be emotionally stable, secure about themselves but still likes to know they are loved..I'm looking for that "one"... We all know... The feeling, the look in their eyes, that hum you have when you're together, the only one in the room. We all have one of those friends (couples) we know. Similar to when you step back and look at your child.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and the way I carry myself. I'm confident, funny, exciting, and spontaneous.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

What has pertained to my work and life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life experiences in which new doors open
  2. Able to help change peoples lives
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine and true I am. Deep down under all the humor, I am a serious, understanding, and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm kinda shy.. I'm looking to find a best friend. Someone you can take out for a elegant dinner and in the next breath throw on sweat pants and play basket ball. (you get the point). I am looking for a well rounded and "down to earth" woman.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, kings of comedy, american (you know ) don't tell anyone