Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097039027 A Single Woman in Parkesburg, PA 59 / I am a R.N who manages an outpatient surgery center.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Parkesburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parkesburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, doing outside activities, boating on the Chesapeake bay, and DIY projects. I volunteer at a Golden Retriever rescue and I have a golden retriever along with 2 other rescued dogs. My family is very important to me. I enjoy going out to eat, listening to classic rock and just relaxing with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk in the local county park. I enjoy working around the house, inside and out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate and enjoys doing new things, especially traveling. At my age, I want someone who knows who he is and is happy with his life. Someone with a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of murder mystery books, I like the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and daughter in law
  2. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to help others less fortunate.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job and career that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is very new to me. I have not been on a date for 35 years and I find it a little intimidating.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama