Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097034020 A Single Man in Ocean City, NJ 48 / I have a landscape business and just recieved my locksmith certification

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living for Jesus and Making a peaceful envionrnment for my family.. I also love working out and making music..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to starbucks,working out , and making and playing music...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves christ , wants peace, and has the ability to settle conflict as fast as possible and move on and forget what happened...

The first thing people notice about me

people will notice my smile and seem to open up to me very easy.. Sometimes too much lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has to be one of my locksmithing books... I love breaking into locks ... Yes Legally!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus is in my life and he is working for the best for me..
  2. I am able to change for the better and grow as a person and a spirtitual being
  3. My good loyal friends..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im really nice! I look a little scary with some tatoos and muscles but im super nice :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes im kind of shy till i get to know you than i wont shut up... i love starbucks and chatting ... I love fire places and animals :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, american idol, history channel