Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097030018 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 33 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at colorado springs
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at colorado springs. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really have just learned to love life no matter what happens. Everyday is an adventure and you can choose to go out and in enjoy it or let it pass you by. I work a lot durning the week so i make sure I pack my weekends to enjoy them. I recently started scuba diving and love it! I look forward to getting to go on more trips to experience different locations to dive. I also enjoy snowboarding durning the winter and spending time with friends and family as often as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I enjoy listening to live music, watching football and reading. On weekends I leave town a lot and go and find something new to discover.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can talk to. Looks are great but in the end if you have nothing to say you are just another pretty face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book about George Washington and am working on one about John Adams. I'm enjoying learning more about our history and the amazing people that formed this country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are wonderful and make my life interesting. They accept me for who I am, including all of my faults. I know I can count on them no matter how far apart we may live from each other.
  2. My family is my rock. We are not as close as some other people may be to their family but I don't have to talk to my family every day to know that they would drop everything if I needed them to be there.
  3. My positive outlook on life. I think that people take for granted that they have the option to look at every situation and find the good it in. I choose to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction