Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097020526 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Psychologist-college professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the university of texas at arlington

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and discovering new things about people. I love to travel and understand how people are different around the world. I am very passionate about people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with people (my friends, family), watching some good vegging out television, eating some yummy food, and teaching people. I am an educator so even in my leisure I am hopefully teaching people things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want this person to be intelligent, witty, funny, to have a positive outlook on life, and is ready to learn and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile. I have been in graduate school for the past 6 years and have read a TON of "school stuff" but not enjoyable books necessarily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My education, personal success.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I am pretty open and it is hard to not notice many of my qualities early on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a really laid-back, cool, smart chic who would love to find a guy similar in that regard :-) I am witty and love to have fun, see the good in others, and try to find the positive in life!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, red hot chili peppers, eminem, weezer, elton john

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the dangerous method, peggy sue got married

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, dance moms, big bang theory