Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097020230 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 58 / animal welfare management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals on this earth. Seeing new things. My family and friends. Staying curious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my pets.Connecting with friends.Seeing new things/exploring new places.Wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. And I have a great appreciation for cleverness and wit. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, yet has an easy confidence. Must be able to be goofy. Must love animals, or at least think animals are cool.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easy laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Magical Thinking by Joan Didion. She's a beautiful writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mental and physical health.
  2. My family (including the furry ones) and friends I consider family.
  3. Making a good living at a job I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I need to click easily with the person I'm going to spend time with. I like indie movies, live music, finding a great restaurant, traveling, exploring the northwest (we live in a beautiful part of the country!). I'm looking for someone easy going, curious, intelligent, affectionate who is willing to try new things.I work out a couple of times a week to stay fit and because I enjoy it. A great afternoon to me is hanging out at a dog park.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Other