Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097011618 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Public Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends. I enjoy being a part of their lives and having them in mine. When a friend is having a problem, I try to make it known to them that I'll always be around if they need me. I also do my best to keep in touch with friends I haven't seen in a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading and playing and watching sports. I like to attempt to cook but often times it's not very good. I also like to try new restaurants and different types of food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is able to communicate openly when things are going well and when things are going poorly.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I begin to talk to someone, they tend to notice that I enjoy conversation and try to find something in common to make for a fun conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "The Lost City of Z" which is about the true story of a British explorer early in the 20th century who is lost in the Amazon searching for El Dorado and the subsequent rescue groups sent in to rescue him. It is an incredibly well written documentary that reads like an adventure book. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends from growing up. I enjoy spending time with friends I've met from growing up through college.
  2. My immediate and extended family. They have given me every opportunity they possibly to help me succeed .
  3. My co-workers (whom I consider friends) who have helped me move up through my career and given their support as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often don't realize that sometimes I'm just trying to have fun and be a little goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to find someone who is as happy being with me as I am with being with them

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the giver, we wish to inform you that tomorrow we will be killed with our families, gates of fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

life aquatic, predator, sunshine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

through the wormhole, breaking bad, it's always sunny