Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2097007026 A Single Woman in Wakefield, MA 29 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university, salem state
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university, salem state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my job I'd say dancing. I've been dancing for most of my life and don't plan on stopping anytime soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors or at a sporting event when the weather is a bit nicer; I enjoy a good pub/bar with friends; Rock climbing has become my new favorite hobby recently so you'll find me on the wall at least once a week

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine, and who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My dedication. I'm a big believer in follow through. Say what you mean, and mean what you say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Long Way Gone, it's a memoir of a boy soldier in the war in Sierra Leone. The book was a difficult one to read given the graphic nature and the fact that it's a memoir, but I couldn't put the book down and I think that's the best sign of how good or bad a book is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends/family and their good health
  2. Having a job that I love and that humbles me every day
  3. Having the time to still partake in my passions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis:los angeles, the walking dead