Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096999720 A Single Man in Newark, NY 72 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling to foreign places. I love to cook and see people enjoying the result of that. I like doing things that interest other people, even if I would not do that alone. My children are paramount to me. My family was important to me before the divorce.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, watching tv sports, cooking dinner for friends, haveing good and intelligent conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a woman who will have strong loyalty and care deeply for me. I will promise you the same. Your feelings are important to me. I will never lie to you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and considerate and treat people graciously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are now grown and out of the household.
  2. My home and the security it provides
  3. My reputation in my community

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I know which end of the hammer to grab. I am extremely affectionate, and would like to spend hours just holding the person I love.