Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096997325 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 31 / Air Force Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiences. I would rather spend time and money on vacations and dinner out with friends, as opposed to a over priced car or possesion I don't need. I try to make the most of all experiences even if it is a negative one.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, traveling, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I really believe that the ability to effectively communicate is essential. If two people can connect well with communication, this could lead to better chemisty . Also the ability to trust, be open, and just enjoy each others company is all enhanced greatly by a social connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener, and the majority of the time can make people feel more comfortable in otherwise awkward/uncomfortable situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read non-fiction, but the last series of books that I read was the hunger games trilogy. It involves a post great war scenario, where children and teens are sent to fight to the death for the glory of where they live. It is told from the perspective of a teenager who lives in this controlled society. It really made me think about how I would handle the situations that were presented, which is what i enjoyed most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents and sister
  2. My friends
  3. The relative safety and security that my job provides me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my occupation, people often make assesments based on sterotypes. Even though many are positive, I wish that who I am could easily be noticed, as opposed to what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you really want to know, just ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the tipping point, rich dad, poor dad, hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, american beauty, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, top shot, falling skies