Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096981224 A Single Man in Lewistown, PA 31 / Residential specialist: I work in a group home providing care for the disabled.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewistown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lewistown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewistown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football, video games and having fun. I can be dry and sarcastic but have a.good sense of humor. I really enjoy making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually play video games or basketball in my free time but I'm more.than content to sit around.and shoot the breeze. A good movie is never a.bad thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest loyal and easy going. a good sense of humor and being open minded are pluses.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty sarcastic, and I like to joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eh, well the last two I started are the Tao of jeet kune do and the art of war. last one I finished was a star wars boba fett novel series. but I don't read much...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being born in the us
  3. Being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and like to help people as long as I'm not taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty much a nerd but I like rap and rock