Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096976124 A Single Woman in Abbeville, SC 43 / phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! My 2 sons give me the most enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music and concerts, movies, and outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. Someone who is ready for something real and not the drama or games.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I have a very good personality and seem like a very genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Dean Koontz, but not sure which one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind and generous heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy watching football and basketball. I love music and going to concerts.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

theory of a deadman, hinder, skillet, seether, pop evil, and more, no favorite really, like several, like several, godsmack, several

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover 2, bridesmaids, etc, several, horror, thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, greys anatomy, x factor