Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096965518 A Single Man in Shelbyville, KY 33 / Financial Analyst for Wellpoint

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Shelbyville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live every day as my last. I love to have a good time especially with great friends. Also enjoy staying in for a movie in front of the fire place, or read/play video games when alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live bands, going out to bars (I know the owners of a few in Louisville), also somewhat of a techie like to play video games and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

More then anything else someone I can have fun with. Someone that I could lay in bed with all day long. But also gives me my space when needed. You dont have to leave my house but if I want to go downstairs and play a game dont throw a fit or cry.

The first thing people notice about me

My aggressive personality. Im very sexual and I usually come on very strong. If you cant handle my sexual desire then a relationship probably wont work. Sex isnt the only thing that is important but it can be a deal breaker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read three to four books at a time. I enjoy realistic fiction. Adventurous stories that take place in real places. Ive enjoyed some of the Masonic fiction out there because I'm also a Kentucky Freemason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three childern
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a deeper me. Part of that is the sexual wall that I put up, but anyone worth being around takes time to figure out. Im an open book you just have to ask the right questions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

My family is very active in my life. My older brother is jobless and lives in my basement, I talk to my mom every day. My ex wife and I talk daily and get along better now then when we were married. Im still friends with my most recent baby momma as well. However, when I end things with someone I dont go back, so we will never be anything but friends now.