Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096961517 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 50 / Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, reading, picture taking of the outdoors, and taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is someone who is genuine. When a person is their real self, other people can see and appreciate who they really are.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how caring/friendly I am and always feel comfortable speaking to me or sharing things with me even when they don't know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help". Fictional story of black maids in Jackson, MI. Totally loved it. Tells a portion of how black domestic help was treated in the 60's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Personal relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am friendly, I can still be shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a genuine person. What you see is what you get.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

your life now. osteen, master of the game, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mint condition, marvin sapp, mint condition, george benson, all

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, gone with the wind, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the closer, biography