Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096950119 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 39 / Business operations, Service Delivery team manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and developing relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends over a coffee, cocktail or meal. Engaging in conversation about absolutely anything! Shopping, taking a walk, reading a book or working on a sewing or stitching project.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is faithful, strong and compassionate. Ideally, he'll have a firm belief in God. That belief will give him spiritual strength and wisdom so that we can walk side by side through life.He will be patient and kind, but strong of character. I can take care of myself, I speak my mind and want to be heard, but I'd like to be able to rely on my partner just as much as he relies on me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've often been told that I'm intimidating. Maybe it could be described as an intensity, but it's most often attributed to intelligence and opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last novel I read and enjoyed was The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. I liked the mystery and the interesting and independent female lead. I also liked that the story spanned over three novels; so it's like the world they live in is real and goes on past the first story. It's a fantasy to think the world in a book is real, but that's why I like to get lost in the stories. I also liked the anticipation of the romantic relationships - who would end up with whom!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mental, emotional well-being and physical health
  3. The blessings God has afforded me and the experiences I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive. There's a sweet, little caring heart in here that's simply trying to keep itself from being hurt!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a new mom - my son was born August 9, 2011. He is wonderful and I definitely want more children.I have numerous, large tattoos, and I plan to finish the in-progress pieces and most likely get more. I think the tattoos are often seen as incongruent with domesticity & femininity, but they're all a part of who I am.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bikini kill, of montreal, simon & garfunkel, daphne loves derby, terry fell

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, jersey shore, drop dead diva