Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096860614 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, IL 71 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elmhurst college
  • Religion: Christian

Elmhurst, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elmhurst college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my two daughters, my son-in-law, and two grandsons when I am in town. Traveling is an important part of my life which I do with a group of friends. I also spend time doing volunteer work in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside, walking or bike riding; meeting friends for lunch; reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend. Someone I can get to know and spend time with. Someone who lives an active lifestyle, enjoys a variety of things such as eating out, going to movies, museums, theater. I am looking for someone who is honest, physically active and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading but don't have any favorite authors or books that I have read recently. I also like to knit and cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close family
  2. having a wonderful circle of friends
  3. that I am retired and can enjoy doing the things I like to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

If you are looking for someone to start a friendship with and have the same interests and values, I would enjoy hearing from you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism