Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096849914 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 55 / auto Detailing clean cars

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family music

I typically spend my leisure time

famliy frends movies

The most influential person in my life has been

carring kind someone that is into being with just one person

The first thing people notice about me

im kind carring love to go on walks like the beach injoy music im the kind that injoys being tuchedkissed being nud love my pets injoy cuddling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close we are
  2. my freedom
  3. just being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I injoy doing things for other the to be with family frends i do work with my hands not much i wont try work on my car,house,yard

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one