Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2096324620 A Single Woman in Ellsworth, WI 33 / manufacturing and student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Ellsworth, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shooting pool, 4wheelin, music, gardening, family and friends, dirt races, pulls, watching the Packers, camping, fishing, road trippin, going for walks,

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on where im at and what im wanting to do at that time

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, honesty, trustworthy,

The first thing people notice about me

Most noticeable about me is my giggle

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not one who likes reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. everything that makes me happy and successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor on things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to get to know someone and not rush into anything serious right away.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, fast and the furious, bedazzled

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy