Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2095541122 A Single Man in Dover, NH 27 / Graphic Designer/Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about art in all forms, whether it be a really well shot film or television show, well crafted music or traditional arts like painting and sculpting. Music is a huge part of my life, I collect records and have over 10000 songs on my computer. I'm open to really anything! I'm also really passionate about spending time with my family and friends; when I can goof around with them I tend to have the most fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I enjoy doing the most are playing music (I play guitar, bass and trumpet), drawing/painting and going to the gym. There's a lot more I like to do in my leisure time, but I spend the most time doing those things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that really enjoys talking. I don't care what it's about, but as long as it's interesting and you have something to say, to me that's what really motivates a growing relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a pretty goofy guy. Not in the nerdy sense, but in how energetic my lifestyle can be. I tend to goof off with my friends and be just genuinely enthusiastic about everything around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close group of friends
  2. My talents as an artist
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Here's some quickies: I like to explore and travel. One of my future goals is to go spelunking because I think it'll blow my mind. I love driving until I'm lost and trying to find my way back home. I really enjoy cooking, but would love to go out and experience as many different foods as possible.