Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2095161617 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 27 / I am a personal care attendent(PCA)

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children and playing the guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a lady with good morals a little bad wont hurt though

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my ability to make them laugh. I always like joking around but i am serious when i need to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read but the last book i read was the secrete. pretty awesome book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't really realize how much i care about posterity and peace. I think it is really impotent that we set good examples for our children that way in the future they wont have to suffer for our mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I just want to find true love. Love is really hard but its always worth the risk.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the faceless, veil of maya, animals as leaders, born of osiris, reyli barba

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, red, skyline

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the first 48, law & order