Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2094702631 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 57 / Mammography technologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time in NH. The lakes are both peaceful and fun. I love to swim and kayak. The best is when my family and friends can share this time wiht me. I love to cook, entertain and enjoy creating new memories and reliving the old ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking. I am a very creative and good cook. However, I can't bake to save my life. I enjoy my time in NH where I can both relax and spend time with my friends sharing laughs and a good bottle of cabernet. I enjoy reading. I don't do as much as I use to but I do enjoy it when time allows for it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel integrity is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I like my glass half full. It makes for a better day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It was about the unfair treatment to the black help in the south during the 1960's. It humbled me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and caring bonds I share with my children, family and friendsMy children are a very important part of my life.
  2. My career. It can be physiclal and always emotionally rewarding.
  3. My health. I try to stay healthy so I can live long enough to enjoy all the future has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very sensiyive side. Sometimes I tend to mask it with laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very sincere and fun loving person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the help, media series, holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, three and a half men, murphy's law