Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2094411231 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 56 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gmu & gw
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gmu & gw. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling to new places (and some of my favorite old places too!). There is so much of this world I can't wait to see and experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time going out for dinner/drinks, visiting friends, or occasionally checking out wineries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of adventure, someone who enjoys life!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how friendly I am and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Family by David Baldacci because of the intense suspense. My parents were both avid readers and have boxes and boxes of their old books (hope to actually read a few this summer!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family! I am very close to my daughter, five sisters and my brother, we have great times together!!!
  2. My Chantilly friends are the best, we are always getting together for Happy Hour, parties, dinner or just hanging out.
  3. Family and friends are everything but I am also thankful for my career, it has been very rewarding in many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice how compassionate I am with my friends and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am really looking forward to spending time with you, sharing some stories and laughter.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show