Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2094342313 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / Cadd Operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch boxing, dancing. Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, happy hour, last minute trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone with a big heart, who wants to have fun together. I want someone who wakes up one saturday and says lets take a day trip.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm little shy, quite in the begining. But good listener, kind of sitting back taking it all in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family in my life.
  2. To have a great job.
  3. Having friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy in the beginning, but once I get to know you I'm more outgoing.