Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #209434032 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 45 / software engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nku

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nku. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing disc golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing disc golf. Watching movies. Playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence is very important to me. I'm very intelligent and need someone I can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips. They are a little bigger than most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. My wonder son
  3. My wonderful daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I am the kind of person that would do anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america: civil war, star wars, enemy of the state

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrow, the flash, face-off, big bang theory